Skip to content

Ahhh… the great procrastination engine…

September 15, 2008

So in an effort to delay reading, I decided to start up a blog. Well, actually, I’ve thought about it for some time, but just never went through with it. I actually made up my mind yesterday morning when I realized that I needed to do some self-defining (which will be coming sometime soon).

So with that… I welcome myself to the great world wide web and the ability to further procrastinate from all things more important…

From → Procrastination

One Comment
  1. williamthecoroner permalink

    You should be studying histo. So there.

Leave a Reply

